At Calabash Retail Cleaning our team comprises highly experienced professionals with complementary skills and experience in our sector.

For all our clients this means access to an expert team working together.

Whether you are new to Calabash or have been working with us for many years, our team will do their best to ensure your relationship with us is a rewarding one..

 


 

Julian Hill

Chairman
020 7371 9500
07909 920 170
julianh@calabashgroup.co.uk

Tom Salmon

Operations Director
020 7371 9500
07909 920 171
toms@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Thomas Salmon

Senior Retail Manager
020 7371 9500
07876 178 258
thomass@calabashgroup.co.uk

Archie Hill

Area Manager
020 7371 9500
07810 487312
archie@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Monika Cetyrkovska

Area Manager
020 7371 9500
07909 920 172
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Maria Molina

Health & Safety Officer
020 7371 9500
maria@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Alberto Escobar

Area Supervisor
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Klodi Sade

Credit Control / Finance
020 7371 9500
klodi@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Nathalie Thomas

Sales Consultant
Hygiene Services Division
020 7371 9500
07825 064 888
nathalie@calabashgroup.co.uk

Lorna Kernahan

Accounts Administrator
020 7371 9500
lorna@calabashgroup.co.uk